Step-by-step tutorials for you to get started with web scrapingDownload Octoparse
I accidentally delete my tasks/data. Can I get them back?Tuesday, December 03, 2019
The latest version for this tutorial is available here. Go to have a check now!
Unfortunately once any tasks or data’s been deleted, they are removed permanently and won’t be retrievable.
It's always recommended to make a copy of your task if you are not sure whether you'll need it later.
- Most popular tutorials
- Scrape data on Instagram
- Scrape business information from Yelp
- Scrape tweets from Twitter
- Scrape listings from Airbnb
- Scrape hotel data from Booking.com